President Dr Heida Donegan Kensington Swan
Vice President Ms Quency Wong Elite Mortgage Limited
Treasurer Mr Andrew Sayers Sayers Advisory Services
Secretary Mr Martin Abert FunctionEight
Executive Member Mr Franz Mascarenhas Cordis
Executive Member Ms Stella Chan Forest Harrison
Executive Member Mr Mike Arand New Zealand Trade and Enterprise
Executive Member Mr Derek Roth-Biester Anderson Lloyd
Executive Member Ms Heather Gallagher Cathay Pacific
Executive Director (Administrator) Ms Talitha Tong Auckland University of Technology